FACULTY (ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING)

S.No
Name of the Faculty
Designation
Qualification
Email ID
1
Dr. Dhirendra Kumar Professor & Head M.Tech., Ph.D dhirendra_007@rediffmail.com
2
Dr. Laxman Prasad Professor M.Tech., Ph.D laxman1948@rediffmail.com
3
Dr. Puneet C. Srivastava Professor M.Tech., Ph.D cs.puneet@gmail.com
4
Dr. Amit Kr. Pandey Professor M.Tech., Ph.D amitkumarpandey1@gmail.com
5
Mr. Pawan Shukla Associate Professor M.Tech., Ph.D* pawan.shukla@rediffmail.com
6
Mr. Prakash Chandra Mishra Associate Professor M.Tech., Ph.D* prince_674209@rediffmail.com
7
Mr. Vaibhav Sharma Assistant Professor M.Tech. vaibhavshar@gmail.com
8
Ms. Riju Jindal Assistant Professor M.Tech. er.riju@rediffmail.com
9
Ms. Neha Goel Assistant Professor M.Tech., Ph.D* 17nehagoel@gmail.com
10
Mr. Ankit Tripathi Assistant Professor M.Tech. tripathiankit10@gmail.com
11
Mr. Gaurav Jain Assistant Professor M.Tech. gaurav2279@yahoo.com
12
Mr. Abhinav Bansal Assistant Professor M.Tech. abhinavbansal82@gmail.com
13
Ms. Vartika Anand Assistant Professor M.Tech. vartika.anand@gmail.com
14
Ms. Renu Rani Assistant Professor M.Tech. renurke@yahoo.com
15
Ms. Hashmat Usmani Assistant Professor M.Tech. er.hashmat@gmail.com
16
Ms. Anamika Gupta Assistant Professor M.Tech. anamikagupta85@gmail.com
17
Mr. Rohit Kumar Assistant Professor M.Tech. rohit.hbti@rediffmail.com 
18
Mr. Deepak Kumar Assistant Professor M.Tech. deepakkumar_bit@yahoo.co.in 
19
Mr. Jagdeep Singh Assistant Professor M.Tech. jagdeep.knit2003@gmail.com 
20
Mr. Sandeep Bhatia Assistant Professor M.Tech. sandeepbhatia_1711@yahoo.co.in
21
Mr. Jassu Kumar Assistant Professor M.Tech. jasbir830@gmail.com 
22
Ms. Charu Tyagi Assistant Professor M.Tech charutyagi24@gmail.com
23
Ms. Richa Gupta Assistant Professor M.Tech richa.gupta43@gmail.com
24
Mr. Kunal Lala Assistant Professor M.Tech kunalec3@gmail.com
25
Mr. Maneesh Kumar Srivastava Assistant Professor M.Tech neady.manish@gmail.com
26
Dr. Pawan Kumar Verma Assistant Professor M.Tech., Ph.D. pvmnit@gmail.com

*Pursuing

(As on 25/08/2017)