ISO 9001:2008 Certified Institute

Approved by AICTE, N.Delhi
Affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow
(College Code - 033)

Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide


 

FACULTY (ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING)

S.No
Name of the Faculty
Designation
Qualification
Email ID
1
Dr. Dhirendra Kumar Professor & Head M.Tech., Ph.D dhirendra_007@rediffmail.com
2
Dr. Laxman Prasad Professor M.Tech., Ph.D laxman1948@rediffmail.com
3
Dr. Puneet C. Srivastava Professor M.Tech., Ph.D cs.puneet@gmail.com
4
Dr. Amit Kr. Pandey Professor M.Tech., Ph.D amitkumarpandey1@gmail.com
5
Dr. Vinod Chaudhary Associate Professor M.Tech., Ph.D  vinodkumar.viet@gmail.com
6
Mr. Pawan Shukla Associate Professor M.Tech., Ph.D* pawan.shukla@rediffmail.com
7
Mr. Prakash Chandra Mishra Associate Professor M.Tech., Ph.D* prince_674209@rediffmail.com
8
Mr. Vaibhav Sharma Assistant Professor M.Tech. vaibhavshar@gmail.com
9
Ms. Riju Jindal Assistant Professor M.Tech. er.riju@rediffmail.com
10
Ms. Neha Goel Assistant Professor M.Tech., Ph.D* 17nehagoel@gmail.com
11
Mr. Ankit Tripathi Assistant Professor M.Tech. tripathiankit10@gmail.com
12
Mr. Gaurav Jain Assistant Professor M.Tech. gaurav2279@yahoo.com
13
Mr. Abhinav Bansal Assistant Professor M.Tech. abhinavbansal82@gmail.com
14
Ms. Vartika Anand Assistant Professor M.Tech. vartika.anand@gmail.com
15
Ms. Renu Rani Assistant Professor M.Tech. renurke@yahoo.com
16
Ms. Hashmat Usmani Assistant Professor M.Tech. er.hashmat@gmail.com
17
Ms. Anamika Gupta Assistant Professor M.Tech. anamikagupta85@gmail.com
18
Mr. Rohit Kumar Assistant Professor M.Tech. rohit.hbti@rediffmail.com 
19
Mr. Deepak Kumar Assistant Professor M.Tech. deepakkumar_bit@yahoo.co.in 
20
Mr. Jagdeep Singh Assistant Professor M.Tech. jagdeep.knit2003@gmail.com 
21
Mr. Sandeep Bhatia Assistant Professor M.Tech. sandeepbhatia_1711@yahoo.co.in
22
Mr. Jassu Kumar Assistant Professor M.Tech. jasbir830@gmail.com 
23
Ms. Charu Tyagi Assistant Professor M.Tech charutyagi24@gmail.com
24
Ms. Richa Gupta Assistant Professor M.Tech richa.gupta43@gmail.com
25
Mr. Kunal Lala Assistant Professor M.Tech kunalec3@gmail.com
26
Mr. Maneesh Kumar Srivastava Assistant Professor M.Tech neady.manish@gmail.com
27
Mr. Pawan Kumar Verma Assistant Professor M.Tech., Ph.D* pvmnit@gmail.com

*Pursuing

(As on 12/06/2017)